Patient Testimonials

Searching for the best facial plastic surgeon near you? Reading reviews of Charlotte, NC, plastic surgery practices is an excellent way to start.

At Dilworth Facial Plastic Surgery, dual board-certified facial plastic surgeons Dr. Andrea Garcia and Dr. Josh Surowitz work together to create exceptional results and deliver an unparalleled patient experience. Read what real people like you have shared about their experiences in these reviews compiled from across the web.

Ready to elevate your natural radiance with facial plastic surgery? Request your consultation online or call (980) 949-6544.

Google
69
5/5
Healthgrades
1
5/5

Featured Reviews

Dec 19, 2021

Such an amazing experience with amazing results! From start to finish the doctors made sure we achieved the look I desired making sure I maintained a natural appearance. I am so so happy I chose Dilworth! Thank you to the entire team. PS I love getting my botox here with Catherine. She always does an amazing job and I don’t trust anyone else!

Nov 19, 2021

They are amazing! They made me so comfortable and explained everything very simple & straightforward. Dr. Garcia and Dr. Surowitz are both excellent

Nov 17, 2021

After a spot on my forehand was diagnosed as being Basal Cell, I had to have Mohs surgery to get it removed. I was worried about having a huge scar in the middle of my forehead so I asked about plastic surgery. I was referred to Dilworth Facial Plastic surgery. I met with both doctors during my consultation who were both VERY pleasant and thoroughly explained the procedure (needless to say I was very nervous). The day came and I was a ball of nerves and I even thought twice about it! 🙂 The entire staff made me feel at ease from the minute I walked through the door. The procedure went great and the entire tram was there for me with any questions or issues that I had when I went home (including email communications because I can be a bit of a baby)! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone considering any facial procedure. (Bonus: their office is super cozy and the music is classically comforting).

Oct 28, 2021

It’s going on three months since my facelift, and I’m so glad I did it! I was tired of looking at my eye bags, my droopy jowls, and the wrinkles in my neck, so I decided to go for a consultation at Dilworth Plastic Surgery. Dr. Surowitz and Dr. Garcia listened to my concerns and went over the procedure for a facelift. They were very upfront about the recovery period, and the swelling and bruising that I would experience. Within three weeks of my surgery, I could wear sunglasses and go to the grocery and out to lunch. My face looks very natural, and my friends say I look 20 years old, my kids say 40, and I’m 62! Thank you doctors and staff at Dilworth Plastic Surgery. You all are marvelous!!

Oct 15, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Oct 08, 2021

Dr Surowitz did a minor surgery to remove my xanthelasmata. Not only did he do a great job but he took lots of time to talk to me and follow-up. He has a really positive attitude that put me at ease.

Oct 04, 2021

I couldn't have asked for better care!

Sep 09, 2021

Great team here, the entire experience was very amazing. Would definitely recommend!

Sep 08, 2021

Absolutely great experience all the way through the process - highly recommend!

Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Garcia treated an unsightly scar on my forehead. Weeks after the procedure, the scar was completely unnoticeable, and people would have to squint and get close to appreciate it when prompted to look at it. Dr. Garcia is personable, compassionate, and highly skilled. I could not recommend her more highly.

Contact